Contact Us

Undergraduate Programs Office

Ph: +1.709.864.8512 or +1.709.864.8853
Em: busihelp@mun.ca

Ashley Holloway, Undergraduate Academic Advisor and Exchange Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-3602
Em: ashley.holloway@mun.ca

Denise Hooper, Manager Academic Programs (Undergraduate)
Tel: 709-864-8512
Em: deniseh@mun.ca

Dr. Peggy Coady, Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs) (acting)
Ph: +1.709.864.2138
Em: pacoady@mun.ca

International Programs Office

Ying Zhang, Manager of International Programs
International Partnership (2+2 and Dual-Degree) Programs
Ph: +1.709.864.4504
Em: international.business@mun.ca

MBA Program

Ph: +1.709.864.8522
Web: http://www.mun.ca/become/graduate/contact/knowmore/

MER Program

Ph: +1.709.864.3046
Web: http://www.mun.ca/become/graduate/contact/knowmore/

M.Sc. Program

Ph: +1.709.864.3046
Web: http://www.mun.ca/become/graduate/contact/knowmore/

PhD Program

Ph: +1.709.864.3046
Web: http://www.mun.ca/become/graduate/contact/knowmore/

Dean's Office

Susan Gardiner, Senior Administrative Officer
Ph: +1.709.864.4790
Em: susang@mun.ca

External Relations and Engagement

Mandy Applin, External Relations and Engagement Officer
Ph: +1.709.864.4747
Em: mandy.applin@mun.ca

Communications

Susan White, Communications Advisor
Ph: +1.709.864.2616
Em: susanwhite@mun.ca

Gardiner Centre

Training Inquiries
Jackie Collins, Training Advisor
Ph: +1.709.864.2131
Em: jcollins@mun.ca

Custom/Organizational Training Inquiries
Bill Morrissey, Associate Director
Ph: +1.709.864.8965
Em: billm@mun.ca

General Inquiries
Ph: +1.709.864.7977
Em: gardinercentre@mun.ca

Mailing Address

Faculty of Business Administration
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1B 3X5