Staff Directory

A   |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Applin, Mandy
External Relations and Engagement Officer
Em: mandy.applin@mun.ca  
Tel: 709-864-4747
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4008

Battcock-Clowe, Linda
Purchasing/Financial/Research Accounts
Em: lbattcoc@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3087
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2029

Brown, Dr. Travor
Associate Dean (Research)
Director, Master of Science (M.Sc.) in Management
Director, PhD Program
Professor
Em: travorb@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2615
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4002

Coady, Dr. Peggy
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs) (acting)
Associate Professor
Em: pacoady@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2138
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027B

Dinn, Rosemary (temporary)
Receptionist, Undergraduate Program
Em: rdinn@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8512
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027

Dostaler, Isabelle
Dean
Em: idostaler@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8851
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4007

Drodge, Joyce
Business Co-operative Education
Em: jdrodge@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2425
Fax: 709-864-4051
Office: BN-1015

Feehan, Mike
Graphic Artist
Em: mcfeehan@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-4624
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

Fitzgerald, Donna
Secretary to Associate Dean (Research)
Program Assistant for the PhD in Management, M.Sc. and MER Programs
Em: dfitzger@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3046
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

French, Ken
IT Consultant
Em: kenf@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2160
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2014

Gardiner, Susan
Senior Administrative Officer
Em: susang@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-4790
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4003

Gulliver, Dr. Mekaela
Research Officer
Em: mgulliver@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3412
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

Hayward, Danny
Senior Development Officer
Em: danielh@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-7838
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4009

Holloway, Ashley
Undergraduate Academic Advisor and Exchange Coordinator
Em: ashley.holloway@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3602
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027G

Hooper, Denise
Manager Academic Programs (Undergraduate)
Em: deniseh@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8512
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027D

Hopkins, Rosemary
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Secretary to Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)
Em: rhopkins@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8853
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027

Long, Lisa
MBA Program Assistant
Em: llong@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8522
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2028

Moores Rogers, Colette (on leave)
Manager of Accreditation
Em: colette.moores@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3013
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027G

Osmond, Tracy
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Em: taosmond@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8851
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

Puddester, Leigh
Director, Gardiner Centre
Em: leigh.puddester@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8893
Fax: 709-864-7999
Office: BN-4020

Reid, Kim
Business Co-operative Education
Em: kreid@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8820
Fax: 709-864-4051
Office: BN-1015

Roach, Wendy
Travel/PDTER/Financial/Hiring of Research Assistants, Students and MUCEP
Em: waroach@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-7965
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2029

Roche, Karen
Web Specialist
Em: kroche@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-7980
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

Shannahan, Rachelle
Associate Dean (Course-Based Masters)
Associate Professor
Em: rshannahan@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8522
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2028B

Taylor, Mike
Programmer Consultant
Em: michaelt@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-7432
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2014

Warren, Amy
Director, Master of Employment Relations (MER) Program
Em: awarren@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-4008
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-3024

Watts, Mona
Faculty and Administrative Support /Student Assistants/Office Supplies
Em: mwatts@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-3089
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2029

Whelan, Sherry
Faculty and Administrative Support/Book Orders/Office Supplies
Em: swhelan@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-8854
Fax: 709-864-7680
Office: BN-2029

Whelan, Wanda
Secretary to Senior Administrative Officer
Secretary to External Relations and Engagement
Em: wwhelan@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2182
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4001

White, Susan
Communications Advisor
Em: susanwhite@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-2616
Fax: 709-864-2467
Office: BN-4009A

Zhang, Ying
Manager of International Programs
Em: yingz@mun.ca
Tel: 709-864-4504
Fax: 709-864-8954
Office: BN-2027E