Partners is our annual celebration of the business community, one that brings together members of the faculty, students, alumni and community to pay tribute to those who have achieved excellence in business while using their skills and expertise to contribute to their communities.

2021 Partners Celebration

Our 2021 Partners Celebration will be held virtually on Thursday, May 27 at 11:30 a.m. (NST). Registration details will be available in the coming weeks.


Faculty of Business Administration

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000