Staff Directory

A   |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Avery, Angela
Manager of accreditation
Em: angela.avery@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4747
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4027

Battcock-Clowe, Linda
Purchasing/financial/research accounts
Em: lbattcoc@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3087
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4021

Cooper, Dr. Tom
Interim academic director, MBA-SEE program
Em: tcooper@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2302
Office: BN-4017

Croft, Sarah
Program and student engagement coordinator
Centre for Social Enterprise
Em: sarahmc@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3743
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4014

Dinn, Rosemary
Intermediate secretary, undergraduate program
Em: rdinn@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8512
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015

Dostaler, Dr. Isabelle
Dean
Em: idostaler@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8851
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4007

Drodge, Joyce
Business co-operative education
Em: jdrodge@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2425
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-2027

Drodge, Robyn
Educational support co-ordinator
Em: robyn.drodge@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.6740
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-4025

Evermann, Dr. Joerg
Interim associate dean, graduate programs
Em: adbusigrad@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4027
Office: BN-1015F

Farr, Athena
Academic program assistant (Undergraduate)
Em: athena.farr@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8522
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015J

Fayezi, Dr. Sajad
Director, international research and engagement
Em: sfayezi@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7622
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-3022

Fitzgerald, Donna
Program assistant for the PhD, M.Sc. and MER programs
Em: dfitzger@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3046
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015H

French, Ken
IT consultant
Em: kenf@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2160
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-2014

Gambin, Dr. Lynn
Director, master of employment relations (MER) program
Em: lynn.gambin@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8103
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: A-3086

Gardiner, Susan
Senior administrative officer
Em: susang@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4790
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4003

Gulliver, Dr. Mekaela
Grants facilitation officer
Em: mgulliver@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3412
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4008

Hanley, Sophie
Co-ordinator of international programs
Em: shanley@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2369
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4028

Hayward, Danny
Senior development officer
Em: danielh@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7838
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4009

Helwig, Nicole (on leave)
Manager, Centre for Social Enterprise
Em: nhelwig@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.6740
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4016

Ho, Cam
Manager, Graduate Programs
Em: chongh@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3088
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015G

Holloway, Ashley
Undergraduate academic advisor and exchange co-ordinator
Em: ashley.holloway@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3602
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015M

Hooper, Denise
Manager, academic programs
Em: deniseh@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8512
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015L

Hopkins, Rosemary
GDBA, MBA & MBA-SEE Programs Assistant
Em: rhopkins@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8853
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015

Howe, Valerie
Director, Gardiner Centre
Em: vhowe@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.6153
Office: B-016H

Jesseau, Ben
Academic advisor and international student co-ordinator
Em: bjesseau@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4504
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015K

Morrissey, Dr. Gillian
Manager (acting), Centre for Social Enterprise
Educational support co-ordinator, MBA-SEE Program
Em: gillian.sheppard@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4756
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-4016

Oldford, Dr. Erin
Interim associate dean, undergraduate programs
Em: eoldford@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2431
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-1015E

Osmond, Tracy
Executive assistant to the dean
Em: taosmond@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8851
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4006

Roach, Wendy
Travel/PDTER/financial/hiring of research assistants, students and MUCEP
Em: waroach@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7965
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4002

Roche, Karen
Web specialist
Em: kroche@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7980
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4024

Rogers, Colette
Manager of accreditation
Em: colette.moores@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3013
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-4026

Small, Alison
Business co-operative education
Em: alison.small@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8820
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-2027

Taylor, Mike
Programmer consultant
Em: michaelt@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7432
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-2014

Teo, Sarah
Manager, Husky Centre of Excellence in Sales and Supply Chain Management
Em: tteo@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7347
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-3003

Whelan, Wanda
Secretary to senior administrative officer
Em: wwhelan@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2182
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4029

White, Susan
Communications advisor
Em: susanwhite@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2616
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4009A

Contact

Faculty of Business Administration

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000