Staff Directory

A   |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Avery, Angela
Manager of accreditation (acting)
Em: angela.avery@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3013
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4008

Battcock-Clowe, Linda
Purchasing/financial/research accounts
Em: lbattcoc@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3087
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4001

Bauer, Dr. Larry
Associate dean (undergraduate programs)
Associate professor
Em: lbauer@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3537
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015L

Dinn, Rosemary
Receptionist, undergraduate program
Em: rdinn@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8512
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015

Dostaler, Dr. Isabelle
Dean
Em: idostaler@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8851
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4007

Drodge, Joyce
Business co-operative education
Em: jdrodge@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2425
Fax: 709.864.4051
Office: BN-2027

Fitzgerald, Donna
Program assistant for the PhD, M.Sc. and MER programs
Em: dfitzger@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3046
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-1015G

French, Ken
IT consultant
Em: kenf@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2160
Fax: 709.864.7680
Office: BN-2014

Gardiner, Susan
Senior administrative officer
Em: susang@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4790
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4003

Gulliver, Dr. Mekaela
Grants facilitation officer
Em: mgulliver@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3412
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-1015H

Hayward, Danny
Senior development officer
Em: danielh@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7838
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4009

Holloway, Ashley
Undergraduate academic advisor and exchange co-ordinator
Em: ashley.holloway@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3602
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015K

Hooper, Denise
Manager academic programs (undergraduate)
Em: deniseh@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8512
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015M

Hopkins, Rosemary
Undergraduate program assistant
Secretary to associate dean (undergraduate programs)
Em: rhopkins@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8853
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015D

Jesseau, Ben
Academic advisor and international student coordinator
Em: bjesseau@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4504
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015J

Long, Lisa
GDBA, MBA & MBA-SEE Programs Assistant
Em: llong@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8522
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015F

Moores Rogers, Colette
Manager of accreditation (on leave)
Em: colette.moores@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3013
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-4008

Osmond, Tracy
Executive assistant to the dean
Em: taosmond@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8851
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4006

Puddester, Leigh
Director, Gardiner Centre
Em: leigh.puddester@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8893
Office: B-016H

Reid, Kim
Business co-operative education (on leave)
Em: kreid@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8820
Fax: 709.864.4051
Office: BN-2027

Roach, Wendy
Travel/PDTER/financial/hiring of research assistants, students and MUCEP
Em: waroach@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7965
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4001

Roche, Karen
Web specialist
Em: kroche@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7980
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4002

Shannahan, Dr. Rachelle
Associate dean (course-based master's)
Director (thesis-based graduate programs) (acting)
Associate professor
Em: rshannahan@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8522
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-1015E

Sheppard, Dr. Gillian
Educational support co-ordinator, MBA-SEE Program
Em: gillian.sheppard@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4756
Fax: 709.864.8954
Office: BN-4025

Small, Alison
Business co-operative education
Em: alison.small@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8820
Fax: 709.864.4051
Office: BN-2027

Taylor, Mike
Programmer consultant
Em: michaelt@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.7432
Fax: 709.864.7680
Office: BN-2014

Warren, Dr. Amy
Director, master of employment relations (MER) program
Em: awarren@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.4008
Fax: 709.864.7680
Office: BN-3024

Watts, Mona (on leave)
Faculty and administrative support/student assistants/office supplies
Em: mwatts@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.3089
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4019

Whelan, Sherry
Faculty and administrative support/book orders/office supplies
Em: swhelan@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.8854
Fax: 709.864.7680
Office: BN-1015

Whelan, Wanda
Secretary to senior administrative officer
Em: wwhelan@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2182
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4001

White, Susan
Communications advisor
Em: susanwhite@mun.ca
Ph: 709.864.2616
Fax: 709.864.2467
Office: BN-4009A

Contact

Faculty of Business Administration

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000