Undergraduate Programs Contact Information

The Undergraduate Programs Office provides academic advice, organizes study abroad opportunities, awards scholarships and bursaries, hosts the faculty’s undergraduate programs and facilitates other academic processes.

Contact our office with questions or to make an appointment with an advisor.

Undergraduate Programs Office
Ph: +1.709.864.8512 or +1.709.864.8853
Em: busihelp@mun.ca
Office: BN-1015

Dr. Lawrence Bauer
Associate Dean (Undergraduate Programs)
Ph: +1.709.864.3537
Em: lbauer@mun.ca

Rosemary Dinn
Receptionist
Ph: 709.864.8512
Em: rdinn@mun.ca

Ashley Holloway
Undergraduate Academic Advisor and Exchange Coordinator
Ph: 709.864.3602
Em: ashley.holloway@mun.ca

Denise Hooper
Manager, Academic Programs (Undergraduate)
Ph: 709.864.8512
Em: deniseh@mun.ca

Rosemary Hopkins
Secretary to the Associate Dean
Ph: 709.864.8853
Em: rhopkins@mun.ca

Ben Jesseau
Academic Advisor and International Student Coordinator
Ph: 709.864.4504
Em: bjesseau@mun.ca

International Partnership (2+2 and Dual-Degree) Programs
Ph: +1.709.864.8512  or  +1.709.864.8853
Em: international.business@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Business Administration

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000